top of page
January 2019

The Rock Collection presents:



Created by Jamar Morris, Nguyen Nguyen, Sarri Sanchez, Erik Speth & Mollie Wolf

Soundscape by Jonathan Snipes

Interacting with a large mobile set, six performers in “Homecoming” traverse the billows of a nostalgic landscape. Fragmented memories of finding home, leaving home and losing home wash over the performers as they navigate unstable terrain.

bottom of page